As Cahn Ingold Prelog

Accelerate (Crow Versus Crow, 2020)
Ends (Exotic Spresm, 2020)
Noise In Opposition Joint Statement (split with VX. Noise In Opposition, 2020)
Traditional Computer Music from North East Wales (Exotic Spresm, 2020)
Contempt (Exotic Spresm, 2020)
Slow Notes for Glitch (Broken20, 2020)
Tubular Lockdown (Exotic Spresm, 2020)
Burns (Exotic Spresm, 2020)
Remains (Exotic Spresm, 2019)
Pointlessness (Exotic Spresm, 2019)
Spraingksths (Exotic Spresm, 2019)
Non-music 3 (Exotic Spresm, 2018)
Non-music 2 (Exotic Spresm, 2018)
Non-music 1 (Exotic Spresm, 2018)
Tolerance (2CD, Recordiau Prin, 2017)

Exclusive tracks on compilations:
You Can Never Leave (Front & Follow, 2021)
Isolation and Rejection (Front & Follow, 2020)
Withdrawn II (Amgueddfa Llwch, 2020)
NIO3 (Noise in Opposition, 2019)
Covering the Covers (TQ, 2018)

As The Master Musicians of Dyffryn Moor

x Curiad y Funud: Competitive Music of North Wales (?, 2021?)
Blessing of the Hand-Sanitizer (Superpolar Taïps, 2020)
Music for Hand-Washing (Amgueddfa Llwch, 2020)
Music for the National Health Service (Amgueddfa Llwch, 2019)
Contemporary Protest Music (Amgueddfa Llwch, 2019)
Ritual Music of North Pembrokeshire (2LP, Amgueddfa Llwch, 2017)

As Carnedd Aur

Beetles (Superpolar Taïps, 2021)
Hel Bwyd Cennad y Meirw (Exotic Spresm, 2020)
Moths (Wormhole World, 2020)
Music for the Welsh European Funding Office (Exotic Spresm, 2019)

As Simon Proffitt

Scrapes (Recordiau Dukes, 2020)
Simon Proffitt & Ash Cooke: Chen Style (Listen to the Voice of Fire, 2019)
Nothing, For Nobody (Exotic Spresm, 2019)
Ash Cooke & Simon Proffitt: Gwrth-Gitâr (Linear Obsessional, 2019)
Gwallau (Exotic Spresm, 2019)
Llinynnau (Exotic Spresm, 2019)
Rhaeadrau (Exotic Spresm, 2018)
Crisis Apparitions (Exotic Spresm, 2018)
The Erotic Spasm (Exotic Spresm, 2018)
Way of Walking (Creative Sources, 2015) w/ Ernesto Rodrigues, Guillherme Rodrigues, Karine Décorne
The Ringing Rocks: Field recordings of Ringing Rocks Park, Pennsylvania

As (part of) The Incidental Crack

Detail (Anticipating Nowhere, 2021)
Municipal Music (Herhalen, 2021)
Before the Magic (Soundtracking the Void, 2020)

As (part of) Taw

Truce Terms (Berzirk, 2020)

As (part of) Traw

Fire Works (Exotic Spresm, 2020)
Community Noise – released as part of Cawl Siarc compilation (Siarc Marw, 2007)
Traw & Rhodri Davies: Cwymp y Dŵr Ar Ganol Dydd (Confront, 2006)
Congratulations to the Young Men of Nelson (Fourier Transform, 2006)

As (part of) Instituto Bangara-Rossa Internacional

An Introduction to Bangara-Rossa (Strategic Tape Reserve, 2021)

As (part of) Sunnyvale Noise Sub-Element

Box Three, Spool Five (Field Records, 2007)
Techno Self Harm EP (Field Records, 2005)
Girl Thief – released as part of Asking For Trouble 2×7″ (Asking For Trouble, 2004)
How Spiderman Was Tricked By His Wife – released as part of oxfordbands.com presents… Part II compilation
Talking To John About Punk Rock – released as part of 60 Seconds (Our Hour) compilation (WIAIWYA Records)
There Are Already Enough Photographs of People and Doors – released as part of Audioscope02 compilation
I Love You Every Time You Smile – released as part of Snakebite City 11 compilation (Bluefire Records)
Various remixes for The Evenings, Smilex, The Rock of Travolta.


Various recordings under various pseudonyms that are best left unannounced.